OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

 
   
 Secretary, Tammy Hensley
tammy.hensley@yanceync.net
 Principal, Stuart Jolley
sljolley@yanceync.net

   
 Kindergarten, Shelly Bailey
shelly.bailey@yanceync.net
Sarah Harris
 sdharris@yanceync.net 
sharleenwiseman@yanceync.net

Tina Whitson
etwhitson@yanceync.net
 
 Second Grade, Erin McKinney
egmckinney@yanceync.net

Heather England
heather.england@yanceync.net


kdgurley@yanceync.net
  
Fourth Grade, Sherry Garland 
sherry.garland@yanceync.net
 Fifth Grade, Shannon Edge
shannonedge@yanceync.net

 
 ESL Jenny Grindstaff
jenny.grindstaff@yanceync.net

 Speech-Language PathologistMelanie Fender  
mlfender@yanceync.net  

 AIG Ric Cedergren
encedergren@yanceync.net

 Music  Elizabeth Boulter
ecboulter@yanceync.net

 Technology  Malinda Silver
mwsilver@yanceync.net

 Physical Education Cody Tipton
ctipton@yanceync.net

 Art  Marica Huskins
mphuskins@yanceync.net

School Nurse  Shea Laws
smlaws@yanceync.net

Exceptional Children, Tracy Stebbeds
tracystebbeds@yanceync.net

 
 Media Center  Vickie Zitney
vlzitney@yanceync.net
 Counselor, Teresa Stiles
tastiles@yanceync.net 
      
 
   
 Bus 100  Kathy Honeycutt
 Bus 1801  Nancy Pitman
 Bus 120  Tina Whitson
   
 Lunchroom Manager, Julie Letterman
jmlettereman@yanceync.net

Regina Booth
regina.booth@yanceync.net


   
 Custodian  Gene Berry